Seats open for Fortuna City Council

There are three Fortuna City Council seats open for the November election. Those seats are currently held by Mayor Sue Long, Tiara Brown, and Doug Strehl.

The deadline to file was today at 5 pm as of this afternoon, there were three people who filed papers to run. They include Mayor Long, Mike Johnson, and Jeremy Stanfield. The election is November 6th.

-Paid Advertisement-