Advertisement

manny-machado-news-team-humboldt-county

Manny Machado

News/Sports Director
mmachado@redwoodnews.tv
Born in San Francisco, Manny was raised right here on the North Coast. He graduated from Eureka High School and went on to receive his bachelor’s degree in broadcast news from Humboldt State University… (Read More)

anchor-news-kiem-tv-eureka-ca-humboldt-county

Shelly Lindblade

Meteorologist
slindblade@redwoodnews.tv
Shelly Lindblade joined News Channel 3 as the Meteorologist in September 2016. She was born and raised in Georgia and moved to Tallahassee, Florida to attend Florida State University where she graduated… (Read More)

anchor-news-kiem-tv-eureka-ca-humboldt-county

Monica Petruzzelli

Reporter
mpetruzzelli@redwoodnews.tv
Monica loves telling stories – whether it be through documentaries, newscasts or the songs she writes. Monica was born in Boulder, Colorado and raised in sunny San Diego. She is now happy to… (Read More)

anchor-news-kiem-tv-eureka-ca-humboldt-county

Tyler Stricker

Weekend Sports Anchor / Reporter
tstricker@redwoodnews.tv
Tyler drove all the way from “The Dairy State” to join KIEM at the end of Summer, 2016. Born and raised in south central Wisconsin, he has a passion for local sports. He recently earned his… (Read More)

Sierra Ferguson

Reporter
sferguson@redwoodnews.tv
Sierra Ferguson is a passionate storyteller from Flagstaff, Arizona. She comes to the North Coast from Tallahassee, Florida where she worked as a morning show reporter and producer. Sierra earned her degree in Journalism with… (Read More)

anchor-news-kiem-tv-eureka-ca-humboldt-county

Dave Silverbrand

Reporter
dsilverbrand@redwoodnews.tv
California native, Dave Silverbrand spent the first 20 years of his broadcast career in Portland, Maine. He has written two books about interesting people he has met over the years… (Read More)

- Advertisement -
Will you watch the royal wedding?
+