Monday, September 20, 2021
- Paid Advertisement -

Redwood News Team

Kevin Stanfield

News Director
kstanfield@redwoodnews.tv
Kevin brings more than three decades of broadcasting experience to Redwood News. He began his career in radio, doing news reporting and anchoring. He produced award-winning public affairs programs and… (Read More)

 

Hector Mendoza

Reporter
hmendoza@redwoodnews.tv
Hector graduated from Fresno State with a Bachelor’s in Journalism with an emphasis in broadcast journalism. During his time at Fresno State, Hector had the… (Read More)

 

Maxwell Glenn

Sports Reporter
mglenn@redwoodnews.tv
Maxwell Glenn graduated from Indiana University with a degree in media with a concentration in sports media and minors in sport marketing and management and Spanish. Maxwell covered the Hoosiers during his time at…  (Read More)

 

Julie List

News Producer
jlist@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Redwood Weather Authority 

Dan Romano

Chief Meteorologist
dromano@redwoodnews.tv
Chief Meteorologist Dan Romano’s passion for weather began when he was very young. When asked by his first-grade teacher why he loves his parents so much, Dan answered, “Because they let me watch the Weather Channel instead of… (Read More)

 

Bryan Scofield

Morning Show Co-host 
bryan.scofield@redwoodnews.tv
Bryan Scofield was an earth science and sci-fi nerd long before being one was even cool. He started out as a tv news reporter on the island of Guam and after earning the “Seal of Approval” from the National Weather Association, added… (Read More)