Sunday, July 12, 2020

Redwood News Team

Taylor Elliott

Anchor / Reporter
telliott@redwoodnews.tv
Taylor graduated from the University of Southern California with a degree in Journalism with an emphasis in broadcasting and political science. Just a week after graduation, Taylor packed up her things and moved…  (Read More)

Taryn Mitchell

Anchor / Reporter
tmitchell@redwoodnews.tv
Born and raised in the Windy City, Taryn made her journey to the North Coast this past February. Her passion for TV news started at a young age when she would watch Full House and see Danny Tanner’s morning show…  (Read More)

Annick Joseph

Reporter
ajoseph@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Skye Kimya

Reporter
skimya@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Julie List

News Producer
jlist@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Redwood Weather Authority 

Dan Romano

Chief Meteorologist
dromano@redwoodnews.tv
Chief Meteorologist Dan Romano’s passion for weather began when he was very young. When asked by his first-grade teacher why he loves his parents so much, Dan answered, “Because they let me watch the Weather Channel instead of… (Read More)

Eric McCormick

Meteorologist
emccormick@redwoodnews.tv
Eric joined the Redwood News Team in June of 2018. He has always had a passion for the weather, recalling many times watching from his window as thunderstorms were rolling in. His favorite weather memories come from his time… (Read More)