Sunday, January 24, 2021
- Paid Advertisement -

Redwood News Team

Kevin Stanfield

News Director
kstanfield@redwoodnews.tv
Kevin brings more than three decades of broadcasting experience to Redwood News. He began his career in radio, doing news reporting and anchoring. He produced award-winning public affairs programs and… (Read More)

 

Taylor Elliott

Anchor / Reporter
telliott@redwoodnews.tv
Taylor graduated from the University of Southern California with a degree in Journalism with an emphasis in broadcasting and political science. Just a week after graduation… (Read More)

 

Taryn Mitchell

Anchor / Reporter
tmitchell@redwoodnews.tv
Born and raised in the Windy City, Taryn made her journey to the North Coast this past February. Her passion for TV news started at a young age when she would watch… (Read More)

 

Annick Joseph

Reporter
ajoseph@redwoodnews.tv

A news junkie with a thirst for knowledge is the best way to describe Annick Joseph, who is French-Canadian and Haitian from Montreal, Canada, now a dual citizen of Canada and the United States. Moving to the U.S. to pursue… (Read More)

Brenda Rodriguez

Reporter
brodriguez@redwoodnews.tv

As a University of Idaho graduate, she’s always had a passion for Broadcasting and a strong desire to be a trusted source for local and world news. After her Freshman year at… (Read More)

 

Hector Mendoza

Reporter
hmendoza@redwoodnews.tv
Hector graduated from Fresno State with a Bachelor’s in Journalism with an emphasis in broadcast journalism. During his time at Fresno State, Hector had the… (Read More)

 

Joyce Kim

Reporter
jkim@redwoodnews.tv
Joyce Kim is an anchor and reporter for Redwood News. She majored in broadcast journalism and political science with a minor in psychology… (Read More)

 

Maxwell Glenn

Sports Reporter
mglenn@redwoodnews.tv
Maxwell Glenn graduated from Indiana University with a degree in media with a concentration in sports media and minors in sport marketing and management and Spanish. Maxwell covered the Hoosiers during his time at…  (Read More)

 

Julie List

News Producer
jlist@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Redwood Weather Authority 

Dan Romano

Chief Meteorologist
dromano@redwoodnews.tv
Chief Meteorologist Dan Romano’s passion for weather began when he was very young. When asked by his first-grade teacher why he loves his parents so much, Dan answered, “Because they let me watch the Weather Channel instead of… (Read More)

Chevy Chevalier

Morning Meteorologist
cchevalier@redwoodnews.tv
Chevy is a meteorologist with over 20 years of forecasting experience all over the country, including over five years as a broadcast meteorologist. He has a B.S. degree in Atmospheric Sciences from… (Read More)

KIEM and KVIQ have been removed from Suddenlink-Click here for more information-
+