Monday, September 28, 2020

Redwood News Team

Kevin Stanfield

News Director
kstanfield@redwoodnews.tv
Kevin brings more than three decades of broadcasting experience to Redwood News. He began his career in radio, doing news reporting and anchoring. He produced award-winning public affairs programs and… (Read More)

 

Taylor Elliott

Anchor / Reporter
telliott@redwoodnews.tv
Taylor graduated from the University of Southern California with a degree in Journalism with an emphasis in broadcasting and political science. Just a week after graduation, Taylor packed up her things and moved…  (Read More)

Taryn Mitchell

Anchor / Reporter
tmitchell@redwoodnews.tv
Born and raised in the Windy City, Taryn made her journey to the North Coast this past February. Her passion for TV news started at a young age when she would watch Full House and see Danny Tanner’s morning show…  (Read More)

Annick Joseph

Reporter
ajoseph@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Skye Kimya

Reporter
skimya@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Hector Mendoza

Reporter
hmendoza@redwoodnews.tv
Hector graduated from Fresno State with a Bachelor’s in Journalism with an emphasis in broadcast journalism. During his time at Fresno State, Hector had the opportunity to cover news for his school newscast during…  (Read More)

Maxwell Glenn

Sports Reporter
mglenn@redwoodnews.tv
Maxwell Glenn graduated from Indiana University with a degree in media with a concentration in sports media and minors in sport marketing and management and Spanish. Maxwell covered the Hoosiers during his time at…  (Read More)

 

Julie List

News Producer
jlist@redwoodnews.tv

 

 

Redwood Weather Authority 

Dan Romano

Chief Meteorologist
dromano@redwoodnews.tv
Chief Meteorologist Dan Romano’s passion for weather began when he was very young. When asked by his first-grade teacher why he loves his parents so much, Dan answered, “Because they let me watch the Weather Channel instead of… (Read More)

 

ATTENTION DISH CUSTOMERS: After 7PM EST September 24th, you may not be able to watch your favorite shows live. NBC 3 and Redwood CBS are committed to continue our negotiations with DISH to keep your shows on, but DON'T WAIT: Call DISH at 800-333-3474 and tell them you want NBC 3 and Redwood CBS to remain on the air.
+